IREM Charity Gala
Committee Members

IREM Gala Committee Chairperson

Kent Bell, CPM®
Colliers International
202.534.3635
kent.bell@colliers.com

Committee Members

Catherine Smolka, CPM®
Cushman Wakefield
202.223.9684
catherine.smolka@cushwake.com

Rob Collins, CPM®
Jones Lang LaSalle
202.262.5788
robert.collins@am.jll.com

Jim Crawford, CPM®
Foulger-Pratt Management
240.499.9649
jcrawford@foulgerpratt.com

Amy Waldron, CPM®
Long & Foster Companies
703.653.8585
awaldron@lnf.com

Allison Fredericks
First Potomac Realty Trust
703.656.2071
afredericks@first-potomac.com

Executive Director

Jean Collins
IREM
301.874.8425
jcollins@irem8.org