IREM Charity Gala
Committee Members

IREM Gala Committee Chairperson

Leigh Carter, CPM®
Vornado/Charles E. Smith
703.276.0158
lcarter@vno.com

Committee Members

Dan Orcutt, CPM®
Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
202.312.5759
dorcutt@ngkf.com

Jennifer Kenworthy, CPM®
CBRE
703.527.2900
jennifer.kenworthy@cbre.com

Catherine Smolka, CPM®
DTZ
202.223.9684
catherine.smolka@dtz.com

Rob Collins, CPM®
202.262.5788
robcollins12@gmail.com

Jim Crawford, CPM®
Folger-Pratt Management
240.499.9649
jcrawford@foulgerpratt.com

Susie Sanin
Minkoff Co.
301.347.1112
ssanin@minkoff.com

Executive Director

Jean Collins
IREM
301.874.8425
jcollins@irem8.org