IREM Charity Gala
Committee Members

IREM Gala Committee Chairperson

Dan Orcutt, CPM®
Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
202.312.5759
dorcutt@ngkf.com

Committee Members

Renee Gibbs, CPM®
Jones Lang Lasalle
703.485.8820
renee.gibbs@am.jll.com

Rob Collins, CPM®
Foulger-Pratt Management
240.499.9600
rcollins@foulgerpratt.com

Iliana McQuown, CPM®
Avison Young
301.657.8386
Iliana.mcquown@avisonyoung.com

Catherine Smolka, CPM®
Cassidy Turley
202.223.5706
catherine.smolka@cassidyturley.com

Leigh Carter, CPM®
Vornado/Charles E. Smith
703.276.0158
lcarter@vno.com

Chris Flynn
Flynn Architectural Finishes
301.585.5700
cflynn@flynnfinishes.com

Executive Director

Jean Collins
IREM
301.874.8425
jcollins@irem8.org