IREM Charity Gala
Committee Members

IREM Gala Committee Chairperson

Rob Collins, CPM®
Jones Lang LaSalle
202.262.5788
robert.collins@am.jll.com

Committee Members

Catherine Smolka, CPM®
Cushman Wakefield
202.223.9684
catherine.smolka@dtz.com

Kent Bell, CPM®
202.534.3635
kent.bell@colliers.com

Jim Crawford, CPM®
Foulger-Pratt Management
240.499.9649
jcrawford@foulgerpratt.com

Debbie Santano, CPM®
Brandywine Realty Trust
703.205.0845
debbie.santano@bdnreit.com

Leigh Carter, CPM®
Vornado/Charles E. Smith
703.276.0158
lcarter@vno.com

David Farazad
Superior Facilities Management Co.
301.343.3781
dfarazad@sfmsllc.net

Executive Director

Jean Collins
IREM
301.874.8425
jcollins@irem8.org